It's nothing my heart can do




Now Romeo & Juliet
Bet they never felt the way we felt
Bonnie & Clyde
Never had to hide like we do we do


You and I both know it can't work,
It's all fun and games

'Til someone gets hurt
And I don't
I won't let that be you

Now you don't wanna let go
And I don't wanna let you know
There might be something real between us two
Who knew
Now we don't wanna fall but
We're tripping in our hearts

And it's reckless and clumsy
Cause I know you can't love me here

And there's nothing my heart can do.

See like Adam & Eve
Tragedy was a destiny
Like Sonny & Cher
I don't care
I got you baby


It's gonna end right but
We are both too foolish to stop


There might be something real between us two

Now you don't wanna let go
And I don't wanna let you know

And I know you can't love me here

And there's nothing my heart can do
To fight with time and space cause
I'm still stuck in the moment with you

Just because this cold cold world saying we can't be
Baby we both have the right to disagree


Typiskt mig att falla för fel killar..
Så jävla typiskt..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0